e-Progeny CD Tracks

Here's the track listing and some sound clips...
11 tracks totaling about 70 minutes.   
Play a streaming RealAudio clip by clicking on the track names:

Dan J. Schulte 'Sacrifice'    
Bjorn Lynne 'Awakenings'
Ozone Player  'Also Starring Zarathustra'
Alfonso Vidales 'En Espera del Tiempo'
Count Zero 'Cold Coffee'
Edo Spanninga 'Cathedral Green'
Vortex 'Chase'
Luke d'Araceno 'Day Off'
Facade 'Dancing with Skeletons'
RAM 'Fantasia No.1'
Mark Jenkins  'Wagnertron'